Our team

//Our team
Our team 2017-03-14T09:25:40+00:00

Lifestart Council

  • Patrick Durkan – Chair
  • Ursula Birthistle – Vice-chair
  • Mary Magowan
  • Maire McReynolds
  • Mairead Wrynn

Staff Team

Dr. Pauline McClenaghan – Executive Director
pauline@lifestartfoundation.org

Emma Holmes – Acting Administrator
emmah@lifestartfoundation.org

Orla Tuohy – National Lead for Training & Parenting Support
orla@lifestartfoundation.org

Sean O’Callaghan – Finance Manager
sean@lifestartfoundation.org

Emma Doherty – Administrator
headoffice@lifestartfoundation.org

Priscilla Buchanan – Family Visitor (WHSCT)
priscilla@lifestartfoundation.org

Meri O’Neill – Family Visitor (TinyStart WHSCT)
meri@lifestartfoundation.org

Claire McIlmurray – Family Visitor (TinyStart BHSCT/SEHSCT)
clairem@lifestartfoundation.org

Lesley Wilson – Family Visitor (SEHSCT)
lesley@lifestartfoundation.org